Your Ad Here

Search This Blog

Monday, March 29, 2010

Virsa (2010) Movie Mp3 Song Free Download

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

Director :
Pankaj Batra
Cast : Gulshan Grover, Kanwaljeet Singh & Ruby
Music Director: Jawad Ahmad
Lyricist: hmad Anees
MP3 Bitrate: 160Kbps (VBR)

Note : Right Click On Songs Link & Click On %Save target As..%

Tracklist & Download Link :
Right Click On The Link And Select “Save As Target” To Download Song

01. Dilbara - Fuad Ahmad, Farah & Sahir Ali Bagga
02. Hua Hua - Jawad Ahmad
03. Hua Hua (Remix) - Jawad Ahmad
04. Mein Tenu (Unplugged) - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Farah
05. Mein Tenu Samjhawan - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Farah
06. Mein Tenu Samjhawan - Sahir Ali Bagga
07. Naina - Jawad Ahmad, Richa Sharma & Amanda Khan
08. Vaisakhi - Jawad Ahmad
09. Vaisakhi – Krishna
10. Yaadan - Jawad Ahmad
11. Yaadan (Remix) - Jawad Ahmad

Single Mediafire Links
01 - Yaadan - Jawad Ahmad
02 - Yaadan (Remix) - Jawad Ahmad
03 - Hua Hua - Jawad Ahmad
04 - Hua Hua (Dhol Remix) - Jawad Ahmad

05 - Mein Tenu Samjjawan *- Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Farah
06 - Mein Tenu Samjhawan *(Unplugged) - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Farah
07 - Naina - Jawad Ahmad, Richa Sharma & Amanda Khan
08 - Dilbara - Fuad Ahmad, Farah & Sabir Ali Bagga
09 - Vaisakhi - Krishna
10 - Vaisakhi (Jawad Ahmad) - Jawad Ahmad
11 - Mein Tenu Samjhawan *- Sabir Ali Bagga

Download In Zip



Post a Comment



This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.So All THANKS Goes to The Orginal Uploader! I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive Please contact with us by using contact form located at the top of this site.


© 2008-2010 BlueMazic. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
Your Ad Here